service

Love Run

Date: 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 5:30am - 12:30pm

End tme is approximate.

Fire Service and Public Safety Day

Date: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00am - 2:30pm
Location: 

Reyes Adobe Days

Date: 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm - Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Location: 

Concerts in the Park - Surfin'

Date: 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 4:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: 

Concerts in the Park - "Fantastic Diamond"

Date: 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 4:30pm - 8:00pm

Concerts in the Park - Fireworks and Citywalk - Platinum Groove Party Band

Date: 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Location: 

Concerts in the Park "Elton John"

Date: 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: 

Senior Expo

Date: 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (All day)

Haunted Hempstead

Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm

Haunted Hempstead Load-in and Setup

Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Syndicate content