meeting

Board Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

General Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Tue Dec 25 2018 .
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Board Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018 except Wed Mar 07 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

General Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Pot Luck and SOS Presentation

General Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Monthly CERT Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

General Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

General Meeting - City Community Room

Date: 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Agoura CERT Board Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 6:30pm

The agenda is as follows:

Volunteer Appreciation Night

Date: 
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Syndicate content